Menu
Cymraeg

What’s On

Find an Event

Would you like your event listed on Literature Wales?

Other
Free
Fri 22 Feb - Fri 5 Apr
Submissions For Writers In Residence And Politics In Residence 2020 At Gladstone's Library

Gladstone's Library Flintshire
Find out more

Event
Free
Wed 7 Nov - Wed 5 Jun
Teachers Reading for Pleasure Group

Cardiff Metropolitan UniversityCardiff
Find out more

Course
£5
Mon 3 Dec - Mon 25 Mar
Dosbarthiadau Cynganeddu Trawiadau Tryfan

Neuadd Gymuned RhostryfanRhostryfan
Find out more

Poetry
£7 y wers
Tue 5 Feb - Tue 9 Jul
Cerdd Dafod yn y Doc

Find out more

Non-fiction
Free
Mon 25 Feb
Chwedl Madog gyda Bob Morris

Y GanolfanLlangefni
Find out more

£7.50
Tue 26 Feb
Mapping Your Stories with Artist Amy Sterly

Oriel Davies GalleryPowys
Find out more

Children / Young People
Free
Wed 27 Feb
Dylan Thomas Centre - Creative Writing Worskop for 6-10 year olds

Dylan Thomas CentreSwansea
Find out more

Talk / Lecture
£11
Wed 27 Feb
Conversations at the Chapel with Rachel Cusk

The Art Shop & ChapelAbergavenny
Find out more

1 2 3 8